Client Testimonials

» Our Dallas Plumbers Share 5 More Tips To Prepare Your Home For Fall

Wednesday, October 22nd, 2014

Cold fronts have already begun sweeping across North Texas. This can mean only one thing: fall is here. Is your home prepared to face the cold? Our Dallas plumbers have already shared 5 tips to prepare your plumbing for fall weather. Today, our plumbers will share 5 extra tips to bring the rest of your home up to the task of surviving a chilly autumn. Our plumbers in Dallas share tips to get your home ready for fall

1. Caulk your cracks

Caulk is important not only for keeping out noise, moisture, and debris, but also for improving the appearance of your house. Take a walk around your home and add caulk where pipes or wires enter the home, around doorframes and windows, and anywhere the siding meets stonework.

2. Repair your roof

Your home’s roof is the first line of defense against harsh weather. For this reason, bi-annual inspections are essential. Take a look around all corners of your roof, checking for damaged or loose shingles. Check your attic and top floor for leaks and re-caulk around your drain and vent systems.

3. Clean the exterior

Your home endures a lot of stress during the brutal heat of a Dallas summer. Trapped moisture can be especially harmful because it becomes a breeding ground for mold and mildew. Take an afternoon to rent a pressure washer and clear off any waste left over from the warmer months.

4. Check your insulation

Like a roof inspection, your insulation should be checked twice a year. Make sure your attic floor is covered in an even layer of insulation. If your attic has flooring, the insulation may need to be placed between the rafters. Don’t cover any vents, which are necessary to prevent moisture buildup.

5. Test all smoke alarms

Your smoke alarms and carbon monoxide (CO) detectors are a must all year long. Both should be checked each month, but the beginning of fall is a great time to change out the batteries. If your smoke detector is more than 10 years old, it’s time for a replacement. If you see any dust, vacuum or blow it out so the response time is not affected. The earlier you prepare for fall, the better! Take these tips from our experienced plumbers in Dallas and you’ll be ready for whatever the season brings.   Photo Credit: Carl Mueller

» Austin Texas Plumber Shares Terrific Testimonial

Thursday, June 13th, 2013

Our professionally trained technicians strive to be the best, so we love hearing when one of our technicians do especially well! Recently, one of our amazing customers loved our Austin, Texas plumber‘s service so much, that he decided to write us.

A pipe recently burst in Bruce’s wall and it began to leak water onto his den’s floor. He quickly contacted AAA AUGER and we sent over one of our amazing technicians, Neil, to help solve the plumbing problem.

Bruce wrote that the entire process took an astonishingly short amount of time. As soon as Neil arrived, he located the pipe, removed the drywall and made the repair.

Bruce reported that during the repair our technician was “extremely nice and VERY professional.” He even closed out the note with a request to “give him a raise!” We know that Neil appreciated that sentiment.

We expect nothing less from our technicians, so if you have a leak and you want a trained professional to quickly solve the problem, contact our plumber in Austin, Texas today!

 

 

» AAA AUGER Plumber Houston Heartfelt Holiday Note

Thursday, March 14th, 2013

AUGER plumber houston testimonial

On Christmas Day, William woke up to get the house ready for the 15 or so guests arriving that evening. This was a great plan, until the main drain line quit working. With the cost of calling someone to come out on such a big holiday, William panicked, until he remembered that our AAA AUGER plumber Houston didn’t charge extra for coming out on holidays.

After a prompt response, our plumber Andy was on his way. William was astonished at how quickly they unclogged the line. Especially because it was on Christmas Day!

William described Andy and his team as “efficient, intelligent, courteous” and we agree. We take pride in being respectful to the homes we enter. This particular job being on a major holiday, we understand that promptness is of the utmost importance.

“Thank you again, I will certainly call you on my next plumbing event,” William said.

We hope he doesn’t have any more problems, especially during the holidays! However, we’re here any time day or night, 365 days a year, to help him and anyone else with a plumbing emergency. Call our AAA AUGER plumber Houston at 713.465.1777!

Don’t forget to like us on Facebook for exclusive deals as well.

» Austin Plumber Service Gets High Marks in Client Testimonial

Tuesday, March 5th, 2013

Austin plumber testimonial

Plumbing companies aren’t known for having the best customer service, that’s why we strive to have the best service possible. We take the words “customer service is our business, plumbing is our niche” very seriously. Recently, one customer wrote to us raving about how good our Austin plumber was.

Darva was inspired to write in after receiving a gift certificate as a thank you for using our services. She exclaimed that we are the ones to be thanked! When Darva needed someone to look at her water heater, she called our service. She was impressed at how quickly our plumbers were able to diagnose and fix the problem. She also went on to say that she will be a AAA AUGER customer for life!

“If there were more people such as those you have working for you, this world would be a much better place,” Darva said.

We at AAA AUGER expect nothing less from our plumbers, but it makes us swell with pride hearing that Darva had such a great experience. If you’re looking for an Austin plumber with great customer service, call us today at 512.928.0467!

» AAA AUGER Master Plumber Shares Kitchen Renovation Testimonial

Friday, November 16th, 2012

AAA AUGER master plumber knows that the word “plumber” doesn’t really bring to mind renovations. However, this is a little known service that we specialize in. Our client, Andrea, loved her kitchen, but her stove and sink were too far apart. A pot filler was the answer! A pot filler is an extra faucet in the kitchen above the stove that allows you to fill up your pasta pots while they are on the stove. This saves the hassle of having to lug a heavy pot around the kitchen, which can be a safety hazard.

AAA AUGER Master Plumber strives to be the plumbers you can trust and we love to hear from our satisfied customers. Enjoy this video testimonial of Andrea explaining the experience she had with AAA AUGER.

Whether it’s installing a pot filler or a big bathroom remodel don’t hesitate to call your local AAA AUGER Master Plumbers. Visit www.aaa-auger.com to find a AAA AUGER plumber near you!

» An Austin Plumber Helps You Select a Bathroom Floor

Wednesday, September 19th, 2012

Austin plumberSo, you’ve decided to remodel your bathroom. AAA AUGER Austin Plumber knows that one of the most important decisions you’ll make is choosing your bathroom floor. There are a lot of factors to consider so AAA AUGER Austin Plumber is giving you the pros and cons to different types of floorings.

Carpet

For those wanting softness and warmth underfoot, carpet is a simple and relatively inexpensive option. You’ll have to choose carefully, however, because mildew is a potential problem. Find carpet that is resistant to water, mildew and stains, and has a backing that prevents water from seeping into the pad.

Ceramic Tile

Ceramic tiles come in a variety of colors, shapes and textures. AAA AUGER Austin Plumber has seen homeowners get creative with this material! It is designed to prevent slipping and is highly durable. Pay attention to the porosity rating when selecting your bathroom ceramic tile; you’ll want something that is moisture proof.

Laminate

This type of flooring is made of many material layers that are compacted under pressure for strength. It comes in a variety of looks to fit any bathroom and is durable and easy to clean.

Vinyl

Resist to stains and moisture, vinyl has long been a popular bathroom flooring choice. It comes in either tiles or sheets and is easy to install. Using tiles means there will be more seams where germs could potentially grow, so you’ll want to ensure it is maintained well.

Which bathroom flooring will you chose for your bathroom remodel? Let us know why in the comments below!

For more bathroom remodel tips and how-to guides, like AAA AUGER Austin Plumber on Facebook and follow us on Twitter. Or, check out AAA AUGER Austin Plumber website for more information about your bathroom plumbing needs.

» AAA AUGER Plumbers Supply Receives Thank You Letter

Monday, August 6th, 2012

Thank You

AAA AUGER Plumbers Supply promises the highest quality service to our customers every day. We love hearing from our customers that we continually deliver on this promise!

AAA AUGER Plumbers Supply recently received this letter from one of our satisfied customers in Tulsa, Okla.

To Whom It May Concern:

I recently called AAA AUGER Plumbers Supply to have my bathtub faucets replaced. Brandi took my call. She was so professional and conscientious. She called and told me when the plumber, Scott, would be coming out and kept me updated on when he would be there. 

Scott and Logan came out on Saturday to see what could be done at that time. Scott told me exactly what would have to be done and the total amount that would be charged. Both Scott and Logan were very professional. Scott put a washer temporarily to get the running water stopped. He scheduled to come out Tuesday morning. It was so nice not having any ‘surprise’ charges. Scott did an excellent job. He had to cut through a bedroom wall to get to the problem. My neighbor, who was there while I was at work, told me Scott did a good job putting the piece back in the wall. 

I just wanted you to know what a wonderful, professional and conscientious crew you have working for you. Brandi even did a follow up call to check to see how things went.

In a time when most companies don’t care about their customers, the quality of service that you give means so much. I have recommended, and will in the future recommend, AAA AUGER Plumbers Supply to my friends and family. 

Thank you so much for a pleasant experience.

Sincerely,

Sharon

We’re so glad you had an excellent experience with our AAA AUGER Plumbers Supply service technicians, Sharon!

So, don’t take our word for it, ask our many satisfied customers about their experiences with AAA AUGER Plumbers Supply. Also, read over our Customer Service Creed to see what you’ll gain when you call AAA AUGER Plumbers Supply for all your plumbing needs.

To hear more satisfied customer stories and to stay up-to-date on all our events and specials, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

» AAA AUGER Plumbers in Dallas Texas Share a Customer’s Story

Monday, August 6th, 2012


friendly service

AAA AUGER Plumbers in Dallas Texas promise customers that they will receive the highest quality service from our plumbers in Dallas Texas every day.

Our customer service creed states that our customers deserve to be listened to, deserve our concern and empathy for their plumbing problems, deserve prompt and consistent communication and deserve value for their money. Our plumbers in Dallas Texas deliver this creed every day as we help customers fix their plumbing headaches.

But, don’t just take it from us! Here what a satisfied customer, Ian, had to say about AAA AUGER Plumbers in Dallas Texas:

“I experienced a blocked sewer line and contacted AAA AUGER Plumbers in Dallas Texas for assistance,” Ian said. “From my first interaction with Brandi, the very pleasant and affable customer service person, to meeting Bill, who who did the actual work, I was absolutely impressed. Bill is simply remarkable. He is quite personable and he knows his craft.”

AAA AUGER Plumbers in Dallas Texas annually attend continuing education courses to improve the safety and welfare of our customers. We’re glad Ian was able to see the results of these continuing education course!

“Bill is also very aware of developments in the plumbing industry and did not hesitate to share information which in the future could prevent the situation I encountered,” Ian said. “It was a joy to be served by him. I hope I do not ever have a major plumbing situation again, but if I do, I know that I will be calling AAA AUGER Plumbers in Dallas Texas and I will specifically request to have Bill. These folks have renewed my faith in the American work ethic.”

We’re eager to serve you! Call AAA AUGER Plumbers in Dallas Texas today! Then, head on over to our Facebook page to stay in the know about our news and specials.

» Clutch Plumbing Service in Houston

Wednesday, July 18th, 2012

» AAA AUGER 24 hr Emergency Plumbing Client Testimonials

Friday, May 25th, 2012

24 hr Emergency plumbing

AAA AUGER 24 hr emergency plumbing is dedicated to providing exceptional client service. We train our AAA AUGER Service Technicians to provide quality 24 hr emergency plumbing with the utmost attention to detail.

But don’t just take our word for it. Check out what our recent client, Ian Nelson experienced when contacting AAA AUGER 24 hr emergency plumbing:

“I experienced a blocked sewer line and contacted AAA AUGER for assistance. From my first interaction with Brandi, the very pleasant and affable customer service person, to meeting Bill, who who did the actual work, I was absolutely impressed.

“Bill is simply remarkable. He is quite personable and he knows his craft. He is also very aware of developments in the plumbing industry and did not hesitate to share information which in the future could prevent the situation I encountered. It was a joy to be served by him.

“I hope I do not ever have a major plumbing situation again, but if I do, I know that I will be calling AAA AUGER. These folks have renewed my faith in the American work ethic.”

If you experience a plumbing issue and don’t know where to turn, contact AAA AUGER 24 hr emergency plumbing. It is our promise that you will receive the best service in the industry, hands down.

24 Hour Call Center877.999.1979


REQUEST SERVICE On-line Download FREE Drip Calculator App
subscribe to aaa auger feeds

Sign up today for coupons, special offers, and monthly newsletter.

* required